Print Header
What We Do
Board of Commissioners
Commission Meetings
DBD Staff
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
Dining & Shopping
Business Directory
DBD Dollars
Call or Email

Board of Commissioners

March 2016 to March 2017

The Downtown Business District is directed by an elected Board of Commissioners comprised of taxpayers in the district. They are charged with the task of developing goals and initiatives for the downtown business district including; physical beautification of the district; public safety; cooperative relations with municipal leaders and the Middlesex County Chamber of Commerce; and the promotion of the district through; marketing, recruitment, advertising and special events.

The Board of Commissioners for 2016-2017 is as follows:

  • Michael DiPiro, Secretary
    Guilmartin, DiPiro & Sokolowski
    213 Court Street, Suite 703
    Middletown, CT 06457
    Phone: 860-347-5689
  • Marc Levin, Treasurer
    Mallove's Jewelers
    404 Main Street
    Middletown, CT 06457
  • Tom Ford, Board Member
    Midfield Corp.
    213 Court Street
    Middletown, CT 06457
  • Pamela Steele, Board Member
    Pamela Roose Specialty Hand Knits and Yarn
    88 Court St
    Middletown, CT 06457
  • Jennifer Alexander, Board Member
    Kidcity Children's Museum
    119 Washington Street
    Middletown, CT 06457
    Phone: 860-347-0495
  • Marie Kalita-Leary, Board Member
    330 Main Street
    Middletown, CT 06457
    Phone: 860-638-5194
  • Daniel T. Drew, Ex Officio Member
    Mayor of Middletown
    245 deKoven Drive
    P.O. Box 1300 
    Middletown, CT 06457
  • Larry McHugh, Ex Officio Member
    President, Middlesex Chamber of Commerce
    393 Main Street
    Middletown, CT 06457
    Phone: 860-347-6924

Top  |  Print Printable Version

Web Solutions Connecticut CT Design & Development Company